Kristin Cavallari


Former Laguna Beach star Kristin Cavallari will be "replacing" Lauren Conrad in the upcoming season of The Hills and bringing the drama with her thanks to her self-proclaimed acting skills.

EW reports the 22-year old's first appearance will be the May 31st season finale (she catches the bouquet at Heidi and Spencer's wedding). Here's what she told the mag:

On stirring up drama: "It's a TV show. I'm not going into it like, ‘I'm going to make great friendships with these people.' It's work! And drama sells. I think that's why they're bringing me in, because I know what works... The goal for me is to get my fans excited about me again. When I first started out, I had a celebrity name but I didn't have the acting skills I have now. If I have some buzz with my name again, I feel like it will only help."

On rumors that producers are plotting a romance between her and Justin Bobby (which The Hills producers deny): "I have no idea! (laughs) I don't think MTV would be like, ‘Oh you're dating him now. This is your boyfriend.' But they might try and set up situations. I'm totally cool with that. Again, it's a TV show and they need to make it entertaining."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0